Replay: Negotiating for Better Results

30 September 2010 Categories: Don Hutson, Negotiation, Resources, The One Minute Negotiator, Webinars

We had a great webinar with Don Hutson, co-author of The One Minute Negotiator, this week, and if you missed it, you’re in luck — we have the replay available for you! Just sign in below for instant access and you’ll learn: How to get your salespeople engaged What motivation is really all about Why […]

Read the full article 0 Comments

Negotiating for Better Results: Webinar with Don Hutson

16 September 2010 Categories: Don Hutson, Negotiation, Resources, Teleseminars, The One Minute Negotiator

Would you like to negotiate better sales? Would you like to learn how to make stronger win-win agreements with your customers? If so… Join us for a SixOnSelling-exclusive teleseminar webinar with Don Hutson on Monday, September 27, 2010 at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12pm Pacific and pick up some quick tips to help […]

Read the full article 0 Comments